Documents wanted /!\    [2]

Obviously I couldn't leave before thinking about what documents and things I needed to bring with me. Studying abroad is a big challenge and for once I had to be serious. I prefer to make a list to make everything clear.

- I don't need a visa because Edinburgh is in Europe (good !)

- My ID or my passeport will be enough but necessary

- the European Health Insurance Card (could be useful if I break my arm)

- In case of emergency I can call: dad and mum first (as always), my university, my future (and I hope not imaginary) friends. 112 is the number of european emergency services. And on the campus there is a medical service. I can know where is it because I will always have the campus map in my pocket.

- ADAPTATORS

- Maybe my health record

- good wine?

- 800 (-160 for plane tickets) : 640 euros = 462.72 GBP

Documents wanted /!\    [2]
Retour à l'accueil